About Us Academics Departments Student Life Faculty And Staff Faculty And Staff Placement Alumni
About Us
Board of Governors (Minutes Of The Meeting)
S.N. Name Designation
1. Shrimant Shri Jyotiraditya M. Scindia Chairman
2. Sh. Motilal Vora Vice Chairman
3. Dr. Laxmikant Markhedkar Secretary
4. Er. Ramesh Agrawal Treasurer
5. Secretary , Finance , M.P. Government Member
6. Secretary , Technical Education , M.P. Government Member
7. Chairman Vidisha Municipal Council Member
8. Chairman Distt. Cooperative Bank Vidisha Member
9. Representative , Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya , Bhopal Member
10. Prof. N.C. Shivaprakash, (A.I.C.T.E Nominee) Member
11. Dr.C.M. Chitle Representative of UGC Member
12. Dr. K.K. Agrawal Member
13. Sh. Mahendra Sethia Member
14. Sh. Bharat C Chhaparwal Member
15. Justice (former ) N.K.Modi Member
16. Sh. Bimal Julka IAS Member
17. Sh. Prashant Mehta (IAS retd.) Member
18. Director ,S.A.T.I. Vidisha Member Secretary
Management Committee
S.N. Name Designation
1. Shrimant Shri Jyotiraditya M. Scindia Chairman
2. Dr. Laxmikant Markhedkar Secretary
3. Er. Ramesh Agrawal Member
4. Justice (former ) N.K.Modi Member
5. Sh. Prashant Mehta (IAS retd.) Member
6. Director ,S.A.T.I. Vidisha Member
Disclaimer : This is the Institute Service Portal of S.A.T.I., Vidisha, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various sections of Institute. The content in this Portal is the result of the processing of data and information about the Institution and Enrolled Students . This portal is part of Institution e-Governance initiative. The site is running on Beta Version This portal is managed by Centre for Research and Industrial Staff Performance ( CRISP ), Bhopal. Best viewed in IE 6.0 and above with monitor resolution 1024x768.