About Us Academics Departments Student Life Faculty And Staff Faculty And Staff Placement Alumni
About Us
Maharaja Jiwaji Rao Education Society , Vidisha
S.N. Name Designation
1 Shrimant Jyotiraditya M. Scindia President
2 Minister Technical Education MP Govt. Member
3 Shrimant Yuvraj Mahanaryaman Scindia Member
4 Dr. K.K. Aggarwal Vice President
5 Dr. Laxmikant Markhedkar Secretary
6 Dr. Bharat C Chhaparwal Jt. Secretary
7 Er. Ramesh Agrawal Treasurer
8 Justice (former ) N.K.Mody Member
9 Sh. Abhilash Khandekar Member
10 Sh. Prashant Mehta IAS Member
11 Sh. Bimal Julka IAS Member
12 Smt. Ujjwala Phalke Member
13 Sh. Virendra Bapna Member
14 Dr. Anoop Raj Chopra Member
15 Sh. Mahendra Sethia Member
16 Rajeev Markhedkar Member
17 Chairman Vidisha Municipal Council Member
18 Chairman Distt. Cooperative Bank Vidisha Member
Management Committee
S.N. Name Designation
1 Shrimant Jyotiraditya M. Scindia Chairman
2 Dr. K.K. Aggarwal Vice Chairman
3 Dr. Laxmikant Markhedkar Secretary
4 Dr. Bharat C Chhaparwal Jt. Secretary
5 Er. Ramesh Agrawal Member
6 Justice (former ) N.K.Mody Member
7 Sh. Abhilash Khandekar Member
8 Director, S.A.T.I. Vidisha Member Secretary
Disclaimer : This is the Institute Service Portal of S.A.T.I., Vidisha, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various sections of Institute. The content in this Portal is the result of the processing of data and information about the Institution and Enrolled Students . This portal is part of Institution e-Governance initiative. The site is running on Beta Version This portal is managed by Centre for Research and Industrial Staff Performance ( CRISP ), Bhopal. Best viewed in IE 6.0 and above with monitor resolution 1024x768.