## Samrat Ashok Technological Institute Vidisha Board of Studies

Name of the Department: Mechanical Engineering

1	Head of the Department (Chairman)	Dr. Sanjay Katarey
2	Two subject experts from outside the parent University to be nominated by the Academic Council.	1. Dr. Rajesh Kumar Professor,Mechanical Engg Department DTU Delhi Mob.: +91 8750632739 E-mail: dr.rajeshmits@gmail.com 2. Dr. PrateshJayaswal Professor,Mechanical Engg Dept MITS Gwalior Mob.: +91 9826561725 E-mail:pratesh_jayaswal@mitsgwalior.in
3	One expert to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	
4	One representative from Industry/Corporate sector/allied area relating to placement.	Er.Jayesh Jain Vice President, Volvo Eicher Commercial Vehicle Ltd, Pithampur
5	One postgraduate meritorious alumnus to be nominated by the principal.	Dr.NitinShrivastav Professor,Mechanical Engineering Department, UIT RGPV Bhopal
6	All faculty members of the mechanical engineering department	As per the enclosed list

(Dean Academic) (Director)

1	Dr. PankajAgarwal	Professor
2	Dr. AshishManoria	Professor
3	Prof. Sanjay Jain	Associate Professor
4	Prof Sandeep Jain	Associate Professor
5	Dr. R. M. Saxena	Assistant Professor
6	Dr. C. P. Singh	Assistant Professor
7	Prof. NeerajSen	Assistant Professor
8	Prof. J. P. Shakya	Assistant Professor
9	Dr. Kamlesh Sharma	Assistant Professor
10	Dr. Pradeep Singh	Assistant Professor
11	Prof. P. Sonkusare	Assistant Professor
12	Prof. Nikhil M. Vyas	Assistant Professor
13	Dr.Mangal Singh Lodhi	Assistant Professor
14	Dr.Gopal K. Deshmukh	Assistant Professor
15	Dr.Neetesh Singh Reghuvanshi	Assistant Professor
16	Dr. GauravBajpai	Assistant Professor